Hey Join us for The Dog Training Lab Membership! Be one of the first 25 and lock in your membership for ONLY US$9/month (Usually $27/month)

hyperdogtocalmdog

hyperdogtocalmdog

Does your dog's hyper-crazy behaviour make you want to leave home?

I once felt like you feel now, so I TOTALLY get it! I've put together The Hyper Dog to Calm Dog Workshop where you can learn my top secret, effective methods for helping you get your dog to be the envy of your friends and neighbours with their amazingly calm behaviour even in usually stressful situations! 

What Previous Attendees Are Saying:

(Hey, if you want this too, then don't miss your chance to attend the Hyper Dog to Calm Dog Workshop! These tips can't be found on YouTube, so SHHHHH!)

Liezl & Juno

"If you're struggling with a crazy dog, I highly reccomend this workshop, it's easy to understand, practical and fun! It helped me better understand my dog and I have so many awesome ways to help Juno be calmer and easier to live with! This Workshop is a MUST!" 

Jackie & Archie

"I joined Luzelle’s online training Hyper Dog to Calm Dog ...it was absolutely brilliant, Luzelle has so much knowledge, she thinks outside the square, makes you laugh instead of cry and most importantly has taught me how to teach my dog"

Tony & Tess

"This workshop really helped me to teach Tess to relax, something she really struggled with! And if this helped crazy Tess, it can help your dog too! Don't miss it!"

What's included with your Hyper Dog to Calm Dog Workshop ticket?

Not ONLY Do you get a ticket to the Live Zoom Online Workshop (Valued at $297), the Workbook with cheatsheets & planners (valued at $97) & the replay! But you also get:

  • The 3 Games Every Dog Should Know (Valued at $250).
  • Q&A with Luzelle during the Workshop where you get to ask questions related to YOUR dog (Valued at $297)
  • Training with Charlotte Moore to help you support your dog even MORE - this session was a huge hit last time! (Valued at $497)

So all this valued at $1,438 for ONLY US$27 (Very Limited Spaces)

Meet Your Hyper Dog to Calm Dog Specialist!

 

Hey, I'm Luzelle The Dog Trainer

I'm known as the Dog Trainer who can help a barky dog learn to be quiet in ONLY 1 session (no bark collar required)... and I want to share that secret with you!

When is the Workshop?

The workshop starts when the timer runs to zero!
Below you can find the time in your timezone:

Saturday 26 Feb: 3pm PST • 6pm EST • 11pm GMT
Sunday 27 Feb: 10am AEDT  • 7am AWST  • 9am AEST  • 12noon NZDT

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS
*** This event has already started ***
My Vaults Available Vaults
Pages
Sign In

Sign In Details

Forgot Password